loading...

About the restaurant

Almost 10 years we can see a legendary place on the map of Saint Petersburg which started like Café People.

Famous for its noisy parties, great cuisine and special atmosphere, where each guest seems to be your friend for ages. But to stay modern and attractive and follow the trends we have to change constantly. That is why an absolutely new place was born – Café Berlin which combined desire for freedom and strong culinary experience, thanks to which our cottage cheese pancakes are the most wanted in town.

Interior

The interior of the restaurant is eclectic, as if the owner of the old house in Berlin was inspired by New York loft flats, Mexican colors, Amsterdam bars and mixed it all together in one place. At the same time all his guests feel comfortable either they come to have a breakfast with nice view, a lunch with friends, business meeting or a dinner with wine behind a high bar table.

Menu

Menu of Café Berlin – is a cosmopolitan cuisine with the most popular dishes from all around the world, each of which has been modified in accordance with modern trends and chef’s own vision. There is a breakfast with delicious famous cottage cheese pancakes, lunches, twists on favorite street food and special sets for long conversations with a bottle of wine or a pot of hot tea.

Restaurant menu
Bar menu

Hookah, tea

Morning oolong, energy charging, white tea for gourmands, green Russian tea, Puer – everybody can find a one from our big Tea list. For the big companies we made special tea sets with a range of desserts.

Our hookah list is a proven classic, always in quality performance. All hookahs are used without tobacco, while preserving their rich taste without nicotine and smoke.

Parties

Every Saturday we have traditional Café People parties with our DJ’s. During the summer we have a break.

Sightseeing along channels of the city

Cafe Berlin is situated in the heart of St.-Petersburg, just few steps away from Savior on Blood. After breakfast or lunch you can go to Russian museum, Hermitage or excursion along cannels of the city.

Contacts

Italian st. 2
Saint Petersburg

Phone: (812) 942-32-23

Table reservation

загрузка...

О ресторане

Уже 10 лет на карте Петербурга существует легендарное место, которое начало свою жизь как Café People.

Известное своими шумными вечеринками и неизменно вкусной кухней место запомнилось особенной атмосферой, где, кажется, все друг с другом давно знакомы. Но для того, чтобы оставаться современным и интересным, всем нужно меняться, поэтому несколько лет назад появилось новое место – Café Berlin, собравшее в себе стремление к свободе, при этом, сохранившее нерушимую базу в виде вкусной еды и легендарных сырников, которые называют чуть ли не самыми вкусными в городе, за которые все эти 10 лет отвечает шеф-повар ресторана.

Интерьер

Интерьер ресторана – это эклектика, как если бы хозяин старого Берлинского дома впечатлился Нью-Йоркскими лофтами, мексиканскими глубокими цветами, амстердамскими барами и смешал это все вместе. При этом всем друзьям этого жителя Берлина всегда комфортно, когда бы они не пришли «в гости» - на завтрак у большого окна, выходящего на тихую улицу, на ланч в компании друзей, деловую встречу или ужин с вином за высоким барным столом.

Меню

Меню Café Berlin – это космополитичная кухня с самыми популярными блюдами со всего мира, каждое из которых было доработано в соответствии с современными тенденциями и собственным видением шеф-повара. Здесь есть завтраки с ароматными сырниками, сытные ланчи, твисты на любимый стритфуд и сеты к долгим беседам за вином или чаем.

Меню ресторан
Меню бар

Кальяны, чаи

Утренний улун, заряжающий энергией, белый чай для гурманов, травяной Иван Чай с запахом поля или дарящий второе дыхание пуэр – из нашей большой карты каждый может выбрать на свой вкус. А для больших компаний мы приготовили специальные чайные сеты с набором домашних десертов.

Кальянная карта – проверенная классика, всегда в качественном исполнении. Все кальяны используются без применения табака, при этом сохраняется их богатый вкус и обильный пар без никотина и дыма.

Вечеринки

Каждую субботу в Кафе Берлин мы вспоминаем, с чего все начиналось и проводим вечеринки Café People – с нашими диджеями-резидентами. Летом музыкальная программа прерывается на каникулы.

Интересное рядом

Кафе Берлин находится в самом центре города, в шаговой доступности от туристической достопримечательности номер один – Спаса На Крови. После обеда или завтрака у нас вы можете зайти на экскурсию в Русский музей, Эрмитаж или совершить водную прогулку по каналам Петербурга.

Контакты

Итальянская ул. 2
Санкт-Петербург

Телефон: (812) 942-32-23

Бронирование столика